Page 5 - showcase - SY 2021-2022
P. 5

STAFF DIRECTORY


              Director                                              Specialist—Business and Information Technology
              Jeraline Johnson, Ed.D.                               Tony Asci
              (561) 434–8880                                        (561) 357–5942
              jeraline.johnson@palmbeachschools.org                 anthony.asci@palmbeachschools.org
                                                                    Specialist—Criminal Justice
              Choice Manager
              Sandy Wesson                                          Tonya Johnson
              (561) 357-7639                                        (561) 969-5807
              sandy.wesson@palmbeachschools.org                     tonya.johnson@palmbeachschools.org
                                                                    Specialist—Medical/Health Science
              Program Planner
              Tara Kobel                                            Miguel Benavente, M.D.
              (561) 432–6336                                        (561) 969–5827
              tara.kobel@palmbeachschools.org                       miguel.benavente@palmbeachschools.org
                                                                    Specialist—Middle School Programs/IT
              Supervisor—Technical Operations
              Fanny Johnson                                         Moise Derosier
              (561) 434–8123                                        (561) 357–5967
              fanny.johnson@palmbeachschools.org                    moise.derosier@palmbeachschools.org
                                                                    Specialist—Family Consumer Science, Hospitality/
              Administrative Assistant—Non–Confidential 2
              Robin Shanak                                          Tourism, Business, & OJT
              (561) 434–8052                                        Junnell Hughes
              robin.shanak@palmbeachschools.org                     (561) 629–8534
                                                                    junnell.hughes@palmbeachschools.org
              Tech Accounting Senior
              Michelle Martin                                       Specialist—STEM/Industrial Education/TV
              (561) 434–7371                                        Production
              michelle.martin@palmbeachschools.org                  Jim Politis
                                                                    (561) 629–8534
              Statistical Analyst                                   jim.politis@palmbeachschools.org
              Lizzie Montgomery
              (561) 434–8853                                        Analyst Technical III
              lizzie.montgomery@palmbeachschools.org                Kevin Sosa
                                                                    (561) 434–8290
              Analyst—Information Application                       kevin.sosa@palmbeachschools.org
              Lisandra Rivera Ramos
              (561) 434–8180                                        ESOL—Resource Teacher (Creole)
              lisandra.riveraramos@palmbeachschools.org             Frantz Theus
                                                                    (561) 629–8527
              CTE Administrative Assistant—Non–Confidential 2       frantz.theus@palmbeachschools.org
              Barbie Brown
              (561) 629–8518                                        ESOL—Resource Teacher (Spanish)
              barbara.brown@palmbeachschools.org                    Nicki Viale
                                                                    (561) 649–6869
                                                                    nicki.viale@palmbeachschools.org





                  Our Mission
                  Our department is committed to empowering and supporting students and their families in making informed,
                  educational decisions leading to post–secondary education and career options in order to compete in today’s
                  technology–driven, global society.

                  Our Vision
                  Our vision is to graduate students prepared for the demands of the 21st century.





                                                              V
                                                     INNOVATE YOUR WORLD
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10